• Delafield Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • Local Businesses Men and Women

    The Delafield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are a hard working, dedicated team, made up of chamber member business representatives. The Board of Directors work closely together to support all of the diverse mix of businesses found in their membership. The Delafield Board of Director support all of our businesses, represent our Chamber as a leader and Chair events yearly. Board Members are both ethical and fiscally responsible and focused on the wellbeing of the Delafield Chamber of Commerce.

    The Delafield Chamber of Commerce Board Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of Each Month, 7:30 AM  inside The Fish Hatchery- Open to any Chamber Member.


  • 2019 Board of Directors

  • The Delafield Chamber Board

    Executive Board:



        President: Manley Haines, Prosperity Home Mortgage


      Vice President: Peggy Olson, Digital Media Lab

     Treasurer: John Stellmacher, 
    Kettle Moraine School District

     Past President: Erin McDonald, The Delafield Hotel



    Board of Directors:


       Dawn Geeleher, Response Realtors





       Jeff Stoll, Stolley's Hogg Alley




     Samantha Parent, Sysco Eastern Wisconsin

      Cameron McFarland, MSI Genera

     Tina Szada, Serve-Pro of Southwest Waukesha/Jefferson

     Dr. Jen Baum, Delafield Chiropractic 

    The Delafield Chamber Board evolves annually, with Elections every April to fill open terms when required.

    Businesses interested in joining the Delafield Chamber of Commerce membership organization, a committee, or wish to inquire about becoming more active as a community member in the Delafield Chamber, (262) 370-3861.

  • Upcoming Events