• Congratulations to our 2022 Winners!

  • 2022-Mayor's-Beautification.png
  • 2022-Downtown-Biz.png
  • 2022-Emerging-Leader.png
  • 2022-Organization-of-the-Year.png
  • 2022-Spirit-of-Delafield.png
  • 2022-Team-of-the-Year.png
  • 2022-Emerging-of-the-Year.png
  • 2022-Advocate-of-the-Year(1).png
  • 2022-Business-of-the-Year.png
  • _2022-HWY-83.png
  • _2022-Leader-of-the-Year.png
  • 2022-Prof.-Partnership-of-the-Year.png
  • Upcoming Events

  • 2021 Winners:

    Mayor's Beautification: Well House 1900

    Team of the Year: Resistance Exteriors

    Spirit of Delafield: Stolleys Hogg Alley & Peggy Olson - Digital Media Lab

    Business of the Year: Servpro of Southwest Waukesha County

    Downtown Business of the Year: Rob Miller Homes

    Hwy 83 Business of the Year: Waukesha State Bank

    Emerging Leader of the Year: Andres Garcia - HAWS

    Advocate of the Year: Katelynn Cutts - Resistance Exteriors

    Professional Leader of the Year: Dr. Jenifer Baum - Delafield Chiropractic

    Organization of the Year: Kettle Moraine School District

    Emerging Business of the Year: Modern Woodmen of America